Thursday, November 26, 2009

Jaipur and Rajasthan Election Results

Results of Jaipur and Rajasthan Municipal Corporations are declared. The election was held on November 23, 2009.
Election was held for ward councilors in Municipalities and Corporations  and Mayors of Corporations.
All four seats of Mayor in Rajasthan are won by Congress.
See continual updation in
Jaipur Blog
Rajasthan BlogRead more:
Congress won Mayor seats of all four Corporations in Rajasthan
Jyoti Khandelwal won Jaipur Mayor seat
BJP won 46 seats and Congress 25 wards in Jaipur Corporation
Congress won and advancing all over Rajasthan
Congress is leading all over Rajasthan
Election Update Jaipur corporation
Jaipur corporation election updates
Jaipur corporation election result
13 seats for Congress in Nimka thana
Congress advanced in Sirohi and Nimbaheda
Jyoti Khandelwal leading by 27 000 votes in Jaipur

(Vardhaman Gems, Jaipur represents Centuries Old Tradition of Excellence in Gems and Jewelry)
Please follow us on facebook for latest updates.

No comments: